New & Used Kia Car Dealership Romford Essex | Romford Kia

Romford KIA Meet the Team

Martin Charlson MBA F.I.M.I.
Chairman

Nick Darby
Sales Executive

email: nick@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4125

David Charlson B.A. (Hons) M.I.M.I.
Dealer Principal

email: dp@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4100

Tony Louth
Aftersales Manager

email: tony@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4115

Stuart Horton
General Sales Manager

email: stuart@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4102

Jodie Carroll
Service Team Leader

email: jodie@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 008 598 4128

Chris Pavlou
Senior Sales Executive

email: chris@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4113

Natalie Bradbury
Service Advisor

email: natalie@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4104

Harry Croot
Sales Executive

email: harry@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4103

Matt Carroll
Parts Advisor

email: matt@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4109

Debbie Empy
Sales Executive

email: debbie@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel : 0208 598 4123

Foysol Tanvir
Sales Executive

email: foy@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4102

Gabriele Mingailaite
Sales Executive

email: gab@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4111

Colin Heap M.I.M.I.
Used Car Sales Manager

email: colin@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4127

Jeff Weinrich
Senior Sales Executive

email: jeff@romfordkia.co.uk - Tel: 0208 598 4122